E-up3.jpg
ITS Interactive Workshop for Go Abroad Fair - 6 Oct 2021
Post Department:Office of International Affairs      Post Date:2021-10-05  

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook  Post to Plurk    
FW:  ITS Interactive Workshop for Go Abroad Fair - 6 Oct 2021
 
Greetings from ITS Surabaya - Indonesia !
We would like to inform you that due to ITS Participation in one of Study Abroad Fair which be held by one of ITS Partner, ITS will conduct an interesting interactive workshop with zoom platform on Wednesday 6 October 2021. We create this workshop to give deep understanding about ITS, Surabaya and Indonesia.

Here the list of the workshop choice (please kindly adjust time with your Country Zone Time)
  • 3.30 - 4.15 PM (GMT + 7) / 09.30 - 10.15 AM (UTC +1):  Introduction of ITS Programs (Exchange, Internship, FBICC & CommTECH) 
  • 4.45 - 5.15 PM (GMT +7) / 10.45 -11.15 AM (UTC +1): Amazing Virtual Campus Tour 360 at ITS
  • 6.15 - 6.45 PM (GMT +7) / 12.15 - 12.45 PM (UTC +1): Virtual Surabaya City Tour - Exploring the City of Heroes
  • 7.15 - 7.45 PM (GMT +7)/ 01.15 - 01.45 PM (UTC +1): Magnificent Batik Indonesia 
  • 8.15 - 8.45 PM (GMT +7) / 02.15 - 02.45 PM (UTC +1): ITS Students Activity Showcase 
  • 9.15 - 10.00 PM (GMT +7)/ 03.15 - 04.00 PM (UTC +1): Introduction of ITS Programs (Exchange, Internship, FBICC & CommTECH) 
This workshop is free of charge, and all this workshop are open for public especially for your students/staff. They may can join more than one workshop. 
Please kindly your assistance to distribute the information about this workshop to your students/staff at your university. It would be great if they can register first on bit.ly/ITSwebinar2021 

the zoom link for this event is https://zoom.us/j/96016367211